To do in Blekinge - 14 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Casting course for double handed rod, 1 day To do Map Thu 01 Aug 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
2 Day Permits Mörrums Kronolaxfiske Salmon, Brown trout, Fishing Map Sun 21 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
3 Family Package Fishing Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
4 GiftCard Gift card Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
5 Late Summer fishing in Vittskövle & Knaggalid, 2 nights To do Map Thu 22 Aug 2019
6 Rent a rod Fishing Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
7 Waders To do Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
8 Fly fishing course for two handed rod, 2 nights To do Map Thu 29 Aug 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
9 Fishing package for women, 2 nights Fishing Map Thu 05 Sep 2019
10 Autumn fishing in Härnäs, 2 nights Fishing Map Thu 12 Sep 2019
11 The Palth of the Salomon Salmon, Fishing Map Fri 13 Sep 2019
12 Spin fishing in September, 2 nights To do Map Thu 19 Sep 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
13 Company permit To do Map
14 Year & Seasonal Permits Fishing Map

Narrow your search


Secure online payment

When you book with us you pay through our partner Nordic Travel
Bookingconditions

Book with us

  • • Secure online payment!
  • • Quick and easy!
  • • No booking fees!