To do in Blekinge - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Day Permits Mörrums Kronolaxfiske Salmon, Brown trout, Fishing Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
2 Family Package Fishing Map Fri 14 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
3 GiftCard Gift card Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
4 Rent a rod Fishing Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
5 Waders To do Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
6 Casting course for double handed rod, 1 day To do Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
7 Year & Seasonal Permits Fishing Map Sun 30 Jun 2019
8 Large sea trout in August dusk, 2 nights To do Map Thu 08 Aug 2019
9 The Palth of the Salomon Salmon, Fishing Map Fri 09 Aug 2019 -
Fri 13 Sep 2019
10 A JOURNEY WITH THE SALMON Fishing, Salmon Map Thu 15 Aug 2019
11 Late Summer fishing in Vittskövle & Knaggalid, 2 nights To do Map Thu 22 Aug 2019
12 Fly fishing course for two handed rod, 2 nights To do Map Thu 29 Aug 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
13 Fishing package for women, 2 nights Fishing Map Thu 05 Sep 2019
14 Autumn fishing in Härnäs, 2 nights Fishing Map Thu 12 Sep 2019
15 Spin fishing in September, 2 nights To do Map Thu 19 Sep 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
16 Company permit To do Map

Narrow your search


Secure online payment

When you book with us you pay through our partner Nordic Travel
Bookingconditions

Book with us

  • • Secure online payment!
  • • Quick and easy!
  • • No booking fees!