To do in Blekinge - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Day Permits Mörrums Kronolaxfiske Salmon, Brown trout, Fishing [...] Map Fri 08 Jan 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
2 GiftCard Gift card Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
3 Year & Seasonal Permits Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Sun 28 Feb 2021
4 Fishing premiere in the river Mörrum, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Fri 26 Mar 2021
5 Premiere Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Sat 27 Mar 2021
6 Rent a rod Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Sat 27 Mar 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
7 Waders Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Sat 27 Mar 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
8 Casting course for double handed rod, 1 day Mörrum Kronolaxfiske, Fishing Map Mon 05 Apr 2021 -
Tue 28 Sep 2021
9 Spring in Mörrum Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 15 Apr 2021 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
10 Meet the salmon in Mörrum Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 06 May 2021 -
Sat 05 Jun 2021
Not bookable online Date Price
11 Angling Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map
12 Late Summer fishing at Vittskövle & Knaggalid Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 29 Jul 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
13 Sea trout in August dusk Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 05 Aug 2021 -
Sat 14 Aug 2021
14 Spin fishing in September, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 02 Sep 2021 -
Sat 04 Sep 2021
15 Autumn fishing in Härnäs Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 09 Sep 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Not bookable online Date Price
16 Company permit To do Map

Narrow your search


Secure online payment

When you book with us you pay through our partner Nordic Travel
Bookingconditions

Book with us

  • • Secure online payment!
  • • Quick and easy!
  • • No booking fees!
Build: 01/01/2000 00:00:00, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8306.cbischannel-30357.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist