To do in Blekinge - 19 matches

Activity Date Price
1 GiftCard Gift card Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
2 Year & Seasonal Permits Fishing Map Sat 29 Feb 2020
3 Fishing premiere in the river Mörrum, 2 nights To do Map Fri 27 Mar 2020
4 Premiere Fishing Map Sat 28 Mar 2020
5 Rent a rod Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Sat 28 Mar 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
6 Waders Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Sat 28 Mar 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
7 Day Permits Mörrums Kronolaxfiske Salmon, Brown trout, Fishing [...] Map Sun 29 Mar 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
8 Casting course for double handed rod, 1 day Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Mon 30 Mar 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
9 Spring trout in the river Mörrum, 2 nights To do Map Thu 16 Apr 2020
10 Fly fishing course for two handed rod 2 nights, only for women! Fishing Map Thu 23 Apr 2020
11 May salmon in Mörrum, 3 nights To do Map Thu 21 May 2020
12 Family Package Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Mon 15 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
13 Late Summer fishing in Vittskövle & Knaggalid, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 06 Aug 2020
14 Large sea trout in August dusk, 2 nights Fishing Map Thu 20 Aug 2020
15 Fly fishing course for two handed rod, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 27 Aug 2020
16 Fly fishing package for women, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 03 Sep 2020
17 Spin fishing in September, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 10 Sep 2020
18 Autumn fishing in Härnäs, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 17 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
19 Company permit To do Map

Narrow your search


Secure online payment

When you book with us you pay through our partner Nordic Travel
Bookingconditions

Book with us

  • • Secure online payment!
  • • Quick and easy!
  • • No booking fees!
Build: 14/02/2020 10:24:54, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8306.cbischannel-30357.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist