To do in Blekinge - 23 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Angling Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
2 Casting course for double handed rod, 1 day Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
3 Day Permits Mörrums Kronolaxfiske Salmon, Brown trout, Fishing [...] Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
4 Family Package Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Tue 16 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
5 GiftCard Gift card Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 Rent a rod Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
7 Waders Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
8 Late Summer fishing in Vittskövle & Knaggalid, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 06 Aug 2020
9 Large sea trout in August dusk, 2 nights Fishing Map Thu 20 Aug 2020
10 Fly fishing course for two handed rod, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 27 Aug 2020
11 Fly fishing package for women, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 03 Sep 2020
12 Spin fishing in September, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 10 Sep 2020
13 Autumn fishing in Härnäs, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 17 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
14 Cancellation cover per Kayak / canoe Kayak, Canoe, Canoepackage [...] Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
15 Canoe shortterm or day (9:00-16:30) Canoe Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Tue 01 Dec 2020
16 Rent a canoe 24 hours, Week. Canoe Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
17 Rent a kayak 24 hours, weekend or week Kayak Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
18 Rent a Kayak shortterm 4 hours or day (9:00-16:30) Kayak Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Tue 01 Dec 2020
19 Servicefee for Canoe Trail Halen -Raslången-Immeln Service fee / Cancellation cover Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
20 Rent Canoe Package "Maxi" 24 hours, weekend, week. Canoepackage Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020

Secure online payment

When you book with us you pay through our partner Nordic Travel
Bookingconditions

Book with us

  • • Secure online payment!
  • • Quick and easy!
  • • No booking fees!
Build: 13/07/2020 11:33:22, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8306.cbischannel-30357.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist