Fishing in Blekinge - 14 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Day Permits Mörrums Kronolaxfiske Salmon, Brown trout, Fishing [...] Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
2 GiftCard Gift card Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
3 Fishing premiere in the river Mörrum, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Fri 26 Mar 2021
4 Premiere Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Sat 27 Mar 2021
5 Rent a rod Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Sat 27 Mar 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
6 Waders Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Sat 27 Mar 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
7 Casting course for double handed rod, 1 day Mörrum Kronolaxfiske, Fishing Map Mon 05 Apr 2021 -
Tue 28 Sep 2021
8 Spring in Mörrum Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 15 Apr 2021 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
9 Meet the salmon in Mörrum Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 06 May 2021 -
Sat 05 Jun 2021
10 Angling Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
11 Late Summer fishing at Vittskövle & Knaggalid Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 29 Jul 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
12 Sea trout in August dusk Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 05 Aug 2021 -
Sat 14 Aug 2021
13 Spin fishing in September, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 02 Sep 2021 -
Sat 04 Sep 2021
14 Autumn fishing in Härnäs Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 09 Sep 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021

Secure online payment

When you book with us you pay through our partner Nordic Travel
Bookingconditions

Book with us

  • • Secure online payment!
  • • Quick and easy!
  • • No booking fees!
Build: 26/02/2021 18:18:44, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8306.cbischannel-30357.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist