To do in Blekinge - 13 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Angling Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 22 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
2 Day Permits Mörrums Kronolaxfiske Salmon, Brown trout, Fishing [...] Map Thu 22 Jul 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
3 GiftCard Gift card Map Thu 22 Jul 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
4 Rent a rod Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 22 Jul 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
5 Waders Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 22 Jul 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
6 Casting course for double handed rod, 1 day Mörrum Kronolaxfiske, Fishing Map Thu 22 Jul 2021 -
Tue 28 Sep 2021
7 Late Summer fishing at Vittskövle & Knaggalid Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 29 Jul 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
8 Sea trout in August dusk Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 05 Aug 2021 -
Sat 14 Aug 2021
9 Fly fishing course for two handed rod, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 26 Aug 2021 -
Fri 27 Aug 2021
10 Spin fishing in September, 2 nights Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 02 Sep 2021 -
Sat 04 Sep 2021
11 Autumn fishing in Härnäs Fishing, Mörrum Kronolaxfiske Map Thu 09 Sep 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Not bookable online Date Price
12 Cancellation cover per Kayak / canoe Kayak, Canoe, Canoepackage [...] Map Thu 22 Jul 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
13 Servicefee for Canoe Trail Halen -Raslången-Immeln Service fee / Cancellation cover Map Thu 22 Jul 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Secure online payment

When you book with us you pay through our partner Nordic Travel
Bookingconditions

Book with us

  • • Secure online payment!
  • • Quick and easy!
  • • No booking fees!
Build: 22/07/2021 10:48:21, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8306.cbischannel-30357.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist